Why Freya Makes Me Cry

As a dedicant to the Venusian energies, and the spirits therein- Oshun, Freyja, Aphrodite, etc- my life is very much this way. Asking myself “what’s the most loving or harmonious action I can take?” And not just noticing beauty, but being beautiful- all make for the exquisite beauty of this post.

Silver and Gold

Started out writing a post about the love notes, ended up writing the “why she makes me cry post”. It is what it is….

I “check in” with Freya every day–kind of like I check my email–to see if She has any words of inspiration to pass on. I do it because it’s part of my commitment to Her, to write these love notes and post them for people. It’s not because I’m particularly holy or special; I just do it because I promised I would.

I’m very sensitive all over–physically, emotionally–and it’s easy for me to be overwhelmed, so normally I keep my emotions and ability to sense things tightly locked down. But in order to hear Her, I need to open up. I When I open my shields up, I usually get a feeling, an image, and anywhere between one word/or concept and a full sentence or two…

View original post 893 more words

About tanisharose

Priestess of Love and Beauty, Witch of the East, Tarot and Rune Reader, Spirit Worker
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

